WHAT'S NEW
ENGINEER JEFF
EngineerJeff Live Stream #18
Podcasts

Lester Bursley Miniatures
Miniature painting tutorials, product reviews, my own product showcase, and just fun! Models showcase will include Games Workshop, Privateer Press, Warhammer, 40k, Malifaux and more!
Les' Quick Tip - Masking with Silly Putty
Masking with Silly Putty by Lester Bursley

Get SILLY PUTTY here: http://amzn.to/UrJh5u
How to paint Tau Fire Warrior T'au Sept
Sunday, 03/24/13 - How to paint Tau Fire Warrior T'au Sept by Lester Bursley Read More...
0 comment(s)
How to paint a Plaguebearer Chaos Daemons
Friday, 03/22/13 - How to paint a Plaguebearer Chaos Daemons by Lester Bursley Read More...
0 comment(s)
Badger KROME Disassembly & Assembly
Thursday, 02/21/13 - Lester goes over how to take apart the Badger Krome Airbrush Read More...
0 comment(s)
Back 2 Base-ix Brushes by Lester Bursley
Sunday, 02/03/13 - Back 2 Base-ix Brushes review by Lester Bursley Read More...
0 comment(s)
Painters Burnout!! by Lester Bursley
Thursday, 01/31/13 - How to deal with Painters Burnout! Read More...
0 comment(s)
Les' Quick Tip - How to Make Water Color Washes
Friday, 01/25/13 - How to Make Water Color Washes Read More...
0 comment(s)
Les' Quick Tip - Mixing Paint
Tuesday, 01/15/13 - Mixing Paint the easy way! Read More...
0 comment(s)
Les' Quick Tip - How to make Airbrush Thinner for Water Based Acrylics
Monday, 01/14/13 - How to make Airbrush Thinner for Water Based Acrylics Read More...
0 comment(s)
Badger Patriot 105 Disassembly & Assembly by Lester Bursley
Sunday, 01/06/13 - Badger Patriot 105 Disassembly & Assembly by Lester Bursley Read More...
0 comment(s)
Les' Quick Tip - I hate painting YELLOW!!
Tuesday, 12/18/12 - The easy way to paint yellow with an airbrush! Read More...
0 comment(s)